Freewheel Collective's Blog

"The bicycle is the most civilized conveyance known to man." -Iris Murdoch

my favorite fender

Leave a comment

I’ve decided that this is the best invention ever: http://ecom1.planetbike.com/7030.html
I got one on sale for $14.99 from either chainlove or bonktown, I’m not sure which, but it is great. I can switch it between my two bikes, and it even is extendable. I’m not sure I would have paid $30 for it, but not knowing what it was exactly or how good it was when I paid $15, I would now say it’s a great investment for either price. And I have a stripeless back to show for it 🙂

Leave a Reply

